Lewes Constituency Labour party has five active branches:

  • Lewes Area – covering Lewes, Rodmell and nearby villages

  • Newhaven and Seaford – Seaford, Newhaven and Alfriston areas

  • Polegate and Willingdon – covering wards in Wealden District council area

  • Women’s branch – a well established forum for all women members

  • BAME branch – an active group for Black, Asian and other minority ethnic members

For details of branch officers and how you can join in, contact the constituency secretary, lewesclpsecretary@gmail.com






Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search